cjqosa.blogg.se

Adobe flash player 10.1 85 download
Adobe flash player 10.1 85 download











adobe flash player 10.1 85 download

I was surprised when I was on youtube, or playing aįlash game, that my CPU went up to 100% and remained there. Then I decided to use IE for a little bit because I was upsetĪt Firefox. But now I have everything up to date, and the I even tried it with an older version of flash,īecause I can't remember always having this problem, and the Uninstalled and removed flash and firefox from my computer, and So for the longest time I focused on firefox. To view the flash content - bye bye CPU usage. SOLUTION to the problem, just a "work around." If I actually want I came acrossįlashBlock, and I still use it in Firefox. The problem relating to firefox exclusively.

adobe flash player 10.1 85 download

I normally use firefox, so for the longest time I was searching for Viewing a flash file (a game, videos from youtube, advertisements,Įtc.) My CPU usage increases to 99-100% and remains there until IĬlose the program that is running it, or go to a different webpage. I can't remember how long ago it started, but whenever I am

adobe flash player 10.1 85 download

Ok, I first want to apologize if this problem has beenĪnswered and fixed before, but I have spent days pouring overįorums, and I still can not fix my problem.













Adobe flash player 10.1 85 download